Erweiterte Suche
Preis einschränken:

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich jetzt an und erhalten Sie regelmäßig Informationen über neue Produkte, Sonderangebote oder neue Gutscheine.

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

18,90 EUR*
Details The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business

The Age of the Platform Buoyed by the success of Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google, thousands of companies of all sizes are creating vibrant ecosystems and, in the process, reaping big rewards. In the tradition of "The Long Tail, The Age of the ...

50,10 EUR*
Details Enterprise SOA: Service Oriented Architecture Best Practices (Coad)

Enterprise SOA Enabling enterprises to leverage middleware platforms to build flexible and business-oriented service architectures, this book describes strategies for using MDA to manage SOA Service Repositories in a platform-independent way ...

9,99 EUR*
Details Marketplace 3.0: Rewriting the Rules of Borderless Business

Hiroshi Mikitani, founder of e-commerce giant Rakuten, has seen the next battleground in the fight for the future of the Internet. Today's major e-commerce players are quietly building borderless platforms that are overturning the global brick-and ...

28,24 EUR*
Details The Business of Android Apps Development: Making and Marketing Apps that Succeed

The Business of Android Apps Development: Making and Marketing Apps That Succeed The growing but still evolving success of the Android platform has ushered in a second mobile technology "gold rush" for apps developers, but with well over 100,000 apps ...

25,95 EUR*
Details The Complete Social Media Community Manager's Guide: Essential Tools and Tactics for Business Success

The Complete Social Media Community Manager's Guide A unique approach to today's hottest new job in social media Today's social community managers use social media platforms and act as brand evangelists and community advocates. From creating viral ...

165,71 EUR*
Details Die Schleifscheibe Fertig Tojiro Handels Ultra (mit Standfu?) <# 8000> F-455 (Japan-Import)

Tojiro Whetstone Super Finishing Grain Whetstone for Business Use w/Platform (#8000) F-455;Green

19,99 EUR*
Details #AskGaryVee: One Entrepreneur's Take on Leadership, Social Media, and Self-Awareness

437 Questions & Answers on the Current State of Entrepreneurship, Business Management, Monetization, Media, Platforms, Content, Influencer Marketing, Investing, Leadership, Legacy, Culture, Crushing, Thanking, Jabbing, Right Hooking, Caring, and the ...

17,95 EUR*
Details App Empire: Make Money, Have a Life, and Let Technology Work for You

A guide to building wealth by designing, creating, and marketing a successful app across any platform Chad Mureta has made millions starting and running his own successful app business, and now he explains how you can do it, too, in this non-technical ...